Welcomed to Easts Dolphins 2019/20 season social calendar - 

Further information will be sent out prior to all events listed below.

Event Time   Date  Location
Post training BBQ and drink 7.00 pm Thursday 7th November
The Tank 
Tank night
6.00 pm
Saturday 9th November
The Tank
Pub crawl
TBC
Sunday 10th November
TBC
T20 Ladies Day
2.00 pm Sunday 1st December
Waverley Oval
Post training BBQ and drink 7.00 pm
Thursday 5th December
The Tank
Christmas Party 6.30 pm Saturday 21st December
The Nelson Hotel
Post training BBQ and drink 7.00 pm Thursday 9th January
The Tank
Back to Trumper
5.00 pm
Saturday 18th January
Trumper Oval
Post training BBQ and drink 7.00 pm Thursday 6th February
The Tank
Post training BBQ and drink 7.00 pm Thursday 5th March
The Tank
Last drinks at The Tank
6.00 pm
Saturday 7th March
The Tank
Last Round Drinks
6.30 pm Saturday 14th March
The Nelson Hotel

All Dolphin Washes will be held at the Nelson Hotel unless there is a pre-planned event at the Tank listed on this calendar.

At the conclusion of each round, the tank will be open for match reports etc


6:30pm 

Interested in sponsoring Easts Cricket Club?

Contact our Sponsorship Manager TODAY - A wide range of affordable, tailored packages are available.

Get in touch with us now

Training times

2020/21 Dates/Times to be announced

AGM

Date: Thursday 30th July

Time: 6:30pm

Where: Margaret Whitlam Community Centre, Waverley Oval

GREEN SHIELD


 

Become a Member

We welcome new members to participate in all activities at the club. You might wish to become a volunteer and help out on game day, or you may just have an interest in the club and wish to enjoy some of the club events that are regularly held.... (more)